I’m blogging now…

cropped-will-and-skill-to-do-your-best.jpgIts funny, for several years I’ve been thinking about this blog. Until you actually start to write, the concept of a blog is simply a thought. I am looking to document things in an effort to learn and grow from them. It would take me years to list here what I’ve been learning from other blogs. After a long and quiet drive I decided it was time to learn from my own as well. I hope that we can share in this process with it being as beneficial to you as I hope it will be for me. I initially plan on outlining two aspects of life that are near and dear both undergoing a huge state of change at the moment; athletics and teaching.

Leave a Reply

